Subscribe to My Mailing List for a free book of your choice!

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

CTRL ALT Revolt! by Nick Cole | Book Review

It took me a while to get into this novel because there is so much going on but once I was into it I loved it until the end. The more I read, the happier I was that I had decided to read this book. For fans of Ready Player One and Solarversia you're in for a great ride. This book is geared towards geeks, lovers of tech, and video games.

I loved how well the author Nick Cole made me feel like I was with a character inside a video game. I also loved all the really cool futuristic technology in this book. Tons of cool ideas that were fun to read about. 

The ending was very satisfying. The more of this book I read the more I enjoyed it. 

Get the book on Amazon:
(Affiliate Link) CTRL ALT Revolt!

No comments:

Post a Comment